About Us

MPCC (Marine Pump and Compressor Components) is a family business, formed in 1988 by Ex Shell Tankers UK Engineer Tony Bray, all five members of the Bray family can be found working at MPCC.

Our History

Founded in 1988 by ex-Shell tankers engineer Tony Bray. MPCC have been supplying the marine, oil & gas, concrete, tarmac and sewage industries consistently with quality spare parts.

In 2020 to expand our global reach and better serve our customers we opened our new warehouse in Singapore with our partners Giantech Engineering. By the end of 2020 we aim to have all our ranges stocked in Singapore offering customers the choice of dispatch location.

Meet our team

team-profile

THOMAS BRAY

Managing Director. thomas@mpcc.co.uk
team-profile

TONY BRAY

Chairman
tony@mpcc.co.uk
team-profile

Jane Bray

Accounts Director accounts@mpcc.co.uk
team-profile

Josh Bray

Sales Director josh@mpcc.co.uk
team-profile

Ethan Bray

Purchasing Director. ethan@mpcc.co.uk
team-profile

Simon Proctor

Workshop Manager simon@mpcc.co.uk
team-profile

Paul McCalla

Accounts & HR paula@mpcc.co.uk
team-profile

Jane Paley

Workshop Assistant & HSE janepaley@mpcc.co.uk
team-profile

Josh Thewlis

Sales and IT josht@mpcc.co.uk
team-profile

Tom Almond

COO
tomalmond@mpcc.co.uk
team-profile

Connie Hartley

Logistics Manager
connie@mpcc.co.uk
team-profile

Matthew Holgate

Warehouse Manager matt@mpcc.co.uk
team-profile

Connor

Warehouse Operative
team-profile

Ifty

Warehouse Operative
team-profile

Bob

Incoming goods manager bob@mpcc.co.uk
team-profile

Marek

Warehouse Operative
team-profile

Frank

Works Engineer
team-profile

Graham

Works Engineer
vinnie

Vinnie

Dog
reg (2)

Reg

Dog
ern

Ernie

Dog

Services We Offer

icon-tick

Over 100,000 items in stock available for same-day dispatch, worldwide.

icon-tick

High quality marine pump and compressor spares

icon-tick

Service engineers for service/repair IG, burner, boiler, incinerator, N2 system covering APAC region.

icon-tick

Professional logistics on a global scale

icon-tick

Personalised, friendly service.

icon-tick

Genuine, OEM or alternate spares.

icon-tick

Air filter and Separator division.

icon-tick

Onboard surveys for spares inventory

icon-tick

Produce drawings from customer supplied samples.

icon-tick

Industry leaders in the manufacturing and supplying of technical spare parts since 1988.

Accreditations

iso

ISO 9001
Acreddited

Working with Lloyd’s Register,
we are certified to the latest ISO 9001:2015 standard

impa

Members
of IMPA

maritime

Part of the Society of Maritime Industries

UK Service Centre

We provide an in-house compressor refurbishment service, offering stripping, rebuilding and testing of compressors to our customers.

Our Agents

We partner with a number of international agents.

Call us on +44 (0) 113 289 0281 to discuss your requirements

warranty
experience
stock
Scroll to Top